Region dolnośląski+-

Robert Iwaszkiewicz
Prezes regionu
Robert Iwaszkiewicz rj.iwaszkiewicz@wolnosc.pl
48660733547

Okręg Legnica+-

Patryk Jurga 3201
Prezes okręgu
Patryk Jurga patryk.jurga@wolnosc.pl
48669518955
Tomasz Janecki 5090
Wiceprezes okręgu
Tomasz Janecki dixer@interia.pl
48781534222
Andrzej Janiec 2268
Sekretarz okręgu
Andrzej Janiec janiec.andrzej110@gmail.com
48517782131

Okręg Wałbrzych+-

Beata Żołnieruk 233
Prezes okręgu
Beata Żołnieruk beata.zolnieruk@wolnosc.pl
48882068300
Jacek Hecht 745
Wiceprezes okręgu
Jacek Hecht jacek.hecht@wolnosc.pl
48603972728
Bartłomiej Pawlica 6807
Wiceprezes okręgu
Bartłomiej Pawlica bartlomiej.pawlica@wolnosc.pl
48609357480
Damian Danielak 3488
Sekretarz okręgu
Damian Danielak damianosdanielakos@gmail.com
48695782274
Monika Pawlica 3989
Skarbnik okręgu
Monika Pawlica pawlica-monika@wp.pl
48791435050

Okręg Wrocław+-

Robert Grzechnik 1404
Prezes okręgu
Robert Grzechnik robert.grzechnik@wolnosc.pl
48605106245
Mariusz Pigłowski 2575
Wiceprezes okręgu
Mariusz Pigłowski mpiglowski@vp.pl
48518324801
Paweł Przystawa 4701
Wiceprezes okręgu
Paweł Przystawa pawel.przystawa@gmail.com
48530466139
Tomasz Merwiński 4641
Sekretarz okręgu
Tomasz Merwiński tomasz@merwinski.pl
48509043377

Region kujawsko-pomorski+-

Marcin Sypniewski
Prezes regionu
Marcin Sypniewski marcin.sypniewski@wolnosc.pl
48606709522

Okręg Bydgoszcz+-

Marcin Sypniewski 343
Prezes okręgu
Marcin Sypniewski marcin.sypniewski@wolnosc.pl
48606709522
Marcin Pilarski 1533
Wiceprezes okręgu
Marcin Pilarski m.pilarski@spilmond.pl
48605603258
Grzegorz Ciechanowski 4822
Wiceprezes okręgu
Grzegorz Ciechanowski grzegorz.ciechanowski@gmail.com
48661093510
Krzysztof Spinek 3242
Sekretarz okręgu
Krzysztof Spinek krzysztof@spinek.pl
48692778631
Michał Korytowski 2010
Skarbnik okręgu
Michał Korytowski michalkorytowski@interia.eu
48882825978
Oddział Bydgoski+-
Seweryn Stadnicki
Prezes oddziału
Seweryn Stadnicki seweryn.stadnicki@wp.pl
48725554647
Tomasz Bethke
Sekretarz oddziału
Tomasz Bethke tomasz.bethke@wolnosc.pl
Michał Korytowski 2010
Skarbnik oddziału
Michał Korytowski michalkorytowski@interia.eu
48882825978

Okręg Toruń+-

Sławomir Mentzen 4697
Prezes okręgu
Sławomir Mentzen slawomir.mentzen@wolnosc.pl
48692473518
Adam Woch 1468
Wiceprezes okręgu
Adam Woch adam.woch@hotmail.com
509 942 895
Marcin Łasiński 4976
Wiceprezes okręgu
Marcin Łasiński marcin0211@vp.pl
48602592381
Michał Kutka 2725
Sekretarz okręgu
Michał Kutka oskar.torun@gmail.com
48725486213
Jakub Dziadosz 250
Skarbnik okręgu
Jakub Dziadosz j.dziadosz.j@gmail.com
48669116995

Region lubelski+-

Bartłomiej Pejo
Prezes regionu
Bartłomiej Pejo bartlomiej.pejo@wolnosc.pl
48608364305

Okręg Chełm+-

Rafał Bukowski 850
Prezes okręgu
Rafał Bukowski rafal.bukowski@wolnosc.pl
48600108765
Agnieszka Marciniuk 4722
Wiceprezes okręgu
Agnieszka Marciniuk agunia1975-75@o2.pl
48510704245
Tomasz Czarnecki 6811
Wiceprezes okręgu
Tomasz Czarnecki tomek.czarnecki89@wp.pl
48665181167
Wiktor Kasprzak 1645
Sekretarz okręgu
Wiktor Kasprzak wiktor_kasprzak@o2.pl
48508803872
Paweł Palkowski 3432
Skarbnik okręgu
Paweł Palkowski pawel.palkowski8@gmail.com
48505469548

Okręg Lublin+-

Bartłomiej Pejo 4785
Prezes okręgu
Bartłomiej Pejo bartlomiej.pejo@wolnosc.pl
48608364305
Tomasz Deptuła 4365
Wiceprezes okręgu
Tomasz Deptuła deptal@poczta.onet.pl
48691711241
Dominik Pobereszko 5036
Wiceprezes okręgu
Dominik Pobereszko dominik.pobereszko@pollub.edu.pl
48661958563
Natalia Wiślińska 4997
Sekretarz okręgu
Natalia Wiślińska natalia.wislinska@gmail.com
48605826986
Dariusz Szady 4790
Skarbnik okręgu
Dariusz Szady dariusz.szady@gmail.com
48698380631

Region łódzki+-

Waldemar Utecht
Prezes regionu
Waldemar Utecht waldemar.utecht@wolnosc.pl
48509409909

Okręg Łódź+-

Tomasz Grabarczyk 1488
Prezes okręgu
Tomasz Grabarczyk tomasz.grabarczyk@wolnosc.pl
48518173217
Krzysztof Lipczyk 1353
Wiceprezes okręgu
Krzysztof Lipczyk krzysztof.lipczyk@gmail.com
48512036329
Filip Chojnacki 6791
Wiceprezes okręgu
Filip Chojnacki filipsw7@gmail.com
48506224422
Dawid Lutomski 3516
Sekretarz okręgu
Dawid Lutomski davincilutomski@gmail.com
48537756891
Sebastian Modrzejewski 2139
Skarbnik okręgu
Sebastian Modrzejewski modrzejewscy.sj@gmail.com
48517522373

Okręg Piotrków Trybunalski+-

Patryk Marjan 7159
Prezes okręgu
Patryk Marjan patryk.marjan@wolnosc.pl
48510797166
Michał Jeleń 7171
Wiceprezes okręgu
Michał Jeleń michal1400@vp.pl
48691847416
Robert Świerk 7173
Wiceprezes okręgu
Robert Świerk swierczek2108@wp.pl
44500339764
Serafin Stolarek 7166
Sekretarz okręgu
Serafin Stolarek serafinstolarek@gmail.com
48696910338
Mikołaj Michalczyk 7160
Skarbnik okręgu
Mikołaj Michalczyk mikolaj.michalczyk@gmail.com
48503450417

Okręg Sieradz+-

Waldemar Utecht 1180
Prezes okręgu
Waldemar Utecht waldemar.utecht@wolnosc.pl
48509409909
Krystian Wandachowicz 1408
Wiceprezes okręgu
Krystian Wandachowicz krystianwandachowicz@gmail.com
48533969006
Adam Wolniewicz 5067
Wiceprezes okręgu
Adam Wolniewicz adamwolniewicz@wp.pl
48517947123
Magdalena Gapińska 416
Sekretarz okręgu
Magdalena Gapińska magdalena_gapinska@wp.pl
48 535037079
Jakub Muszyński 1701
Skarbnik okręgu
Jakub Muszyński eko.ogrody@plusnet.pl
48601230800

Region małopolski+-

Radosław Czosnowski 1293
Prezes regionu
Radosław Czosnowski rcz@wp.pl
48606968616

Okręg Chrzanów+-

Emil Krawczyk 974
Prezes okręgu
Emil Krawczyk emil.krawczyk@wolnosc.pl
48506431985
Norbert Dąbrowski 573
Wiceprezes okręgu
Norbert Dąbrowski nordabrowski@gmail.com
Dawid Pałka 5037
Wiceprezes okręgu
Dawid Pałka dawid.palka@onet.eu
Tomasz Żakowski 6802
Sekretarz okręgu
Tomasz Żakowski tomasz.zakowski.tz@gmail.com
Dawid Szwagrzyk 4933
Skarbnik okręgu
Dawid Szwagrzyk jeevid@o2.pl

Okręg Kraków+-

Konrad Berkowicz 1439
Prezes okręgu
Konrad Berkowicz konrad.berkowicz@wolnosc.pl
48790761564
Ewa Miszczak 4145
Wiceprezes okręgu
Ewa Miszczak ewa.anna.miszczak@gmail.com
48883633015
Grzegorz Nowowiejski 4411
Wiceprezes okręgu
Grzegorz Nowowiejski grzegorz.nowowiejski@wolnosc.pl
48604275840
Grzegorz Bator 112
Sekretarz okręgu
Grzegorz Bator grbator@vp.pl
48533560744

Okręg Nowy Sącz+-

Kazimierz Fałowski 4619
Prezes okręgu
Kazimierz Fałowski kaf1@wp.pl
48604519877

Okręg Tarnów+-

Artur Gondek 901
Prezes okręgu
Artur Gondek artur.gondek@wolnosc.pl
48727924639
Radosław Macoń 2243
Wiceprezes okręgu
Radosław Macoń radek_m@wp.pl
48502435246
Kamil Jastrzębski 4737
Wiceprezes okręgu
Kamil Jastrzębski jastrzab.jastrzbski9@gmail.com
48781821720
Maksymilian Truś 7109
Skarbnik okręgu
Maksymilian Truś maxitrus9@gmail.com
48698302548

Region mazowiecki+-

Jacek Korwin-Mikke
Prezes regionu
Jacek Korwin-Mikke jacekmikke@gmail.com
48604932555

Okręg Płock+-

Mateusz Siennicki 1703
Prezes okręgu
Mateusz Siennicki mateusz.siennicki@wolnosc.pl
48508646837
Przemysław Ciesielski 1705
Wiceprezes okręgu
Przemysław Ciesielski przemox1384@wp.pl
48511793481
Sławomir Januszewski 2468
Wiceprezes okręgu
Sławomir Januszewski przewodniczacy63@wp.pl
48608348812
Krzysztof Kuźniewski 1683
Sekretarz okręgu
Krzysztof Kuźniewski kuzniewski@interia.pl
48602643692
Michał Fajkowski 2158
Skarbnik okręgu
Michał Fajkowski fajkowski@onet.pl
48507189387

Okręg Siedlce+-

Paweł Wyrzykowski 227
Prezes okręgu
Paweł Wyrzykowski pawel.wyrzykowski@wolnosc.pl
48694015653
Piotr Wilewski 3510
Wiceprezes okręgu
Piotr Wilewski piotrek_wil@interia.pl
48725473918
Maria Tobiasz 5055
Sekretarz okręgu
Maria Tobiasz tobiaszmaria0219@gmail.com
48607048518

Okręg Warszawa+-

Paweł Banasiak 7028
Prezes okręgu
Paweł Banasiak pawel.banasiak@wolnosc.pl
Grzegorz Gut 682
Wiceprezes okręgu
Grzegorz Gut grz.gut@gmail.com
48531660053
Oskar Kida 4497
Wiceprezes okręgu
Oskar Kida oskarkida06@gmail.com
48506340191
Mikołaj Piechota 4824
Sekretarz okręgu
Mikołaj Piechota mikolaj.piechota@wolnosc.pl
Jerzy Krüger-Paprota 6846
Skarbnik okręgu
Jerzy Krüger-Paprota j.r.kru.pap@gmail.com
48606478990

Region opolski+-

Michał Tymkiewicz 4818
Prezes regionu
Michał Tymkiewicz michal.tymkiewicz@wolnosc.pl
48664734951

Okręg Opole+-

Michał Tymkiewicz 4818
Prezes okręgu
Michał Tymkiewicz michal.tymkiewicz@wolnosc.pl
48664734951
Adam Musiałek 4819
Wiceprezes okręgu
Adam Musiałek amusklb@gmail.com
48604337163
Mateusz Konarski 4992
Wiceprezes okręgu
Mateusz Konarski konarskim68@gmail.com
48570138838
Filip Urbaniak 6738
Sekretarz okręgu
Filip Urbaniak felhlip@gmail.com
48669702682
Marcel Stachura 1371
Skarbnik okręgu
Marcel Stachura marcelstachura@gmail.com
48605519733

Region podkarpacki+-

Damian Małek
Prezes regionu
Damian Małek damian.malek@wolnosc.pl
48663180458

Okręg Krosno+-

Tomasz Legeny 5063
Prezes okręgu
Tomasz Legeny tomasz.legeny@wolnosc.pl
48666999222
Robert Stadnicki 2360
Wiceprezes okręgu
Robert Stadnicki robostad@poczta.onet.pl
48726002074
Grzegorz Drąg 5110
Wiceprezes okręgu
Grzegorz Drąg gienek19750@wp.pl
48883062972
Witold Duszyński 6687
Sekretarz okręgu
Witold Duszyński witdusz@gmail.com
48500686832
Jarosław Drozdowicz 6637
Skarbnik okręgu
Jarosław Drozdowicz jarekdrozdowicz@wp.pl
48668033784

Okręg Rzeszów+-

Damian Bańka 2669
Prezes okręgu
Damian Bańka damian.banka@wolnosc.pl
48881577525
Artur Burak 334
Wiceprezes okręgu
Artur Burak artur@mp.pl
48601464341
Damian Małek 1289
Wiceprezes okręgu
Damian Małek damian.malek@wolnosc.pl
48663180458
Marcin Gasek 810
Sekretarz okręgu
Marcin Gasek marcin.gasek@hotmail.com
48535772371
Paweł Chmiel 811
Skarbnik okręgu
Paweł Chmiel pawel_iei@wp.pl
48731259615

Region podlaski+-

Szczepan Barszczewski
Prezes regionu
Szczepan Barszczewski szczepan.barszczewski@wolnosc.pl
48606266660

Okręg Białystok+-

Szczepan Barszczewski 387
Prezes okręgu
Szczepan Barszczewski szczepan.barszczewski@wolnosc.pl
48606266660
Krzysztof Kowalewski 1855
Wiceprezes okręgu
Krzysztof Kowalewski tujestfajnie@gmail.com
48512223020
Marcin Sawicki 1951
Wiceprezes okręgu
Marcin Sawicki marcinsawickibialystok@gmail.com
48509866741
Radosław Ołtarzewski 5378
Sekretarz okręgu
Radosław Ołtarzewski oltarzewski.r@gmail.com
48517125060
Katarzyna Zajko 1697
Skarbnik okręgu
Katarzyna Zajko katarzynazajko93@gmail.com
48500130360

Region pomorski+-

Zbigniew Wysocki
Prezes regionu
Zbigniew Wysocki zbigniew.wysocki@wolnosc.pl
48661607673

Okręg Gdynia+-

Marcin Kamień 5024
Prezes okręgu
Marcin Kamień marcin.kamien@wolnosc.pl
48791719669
Piotr Spychalski 4586
Wiceprezes okręgu
Piotr Spychalski piotr.spychalski29@gmail.com
48667656253
Krzysztof Haliżak 6822
Wiceprezes okręgu
Krzysztof Haliżak profit@chojnice.pl
48602296924
Grzegorz Prondziński 4852
Sekretarz okręgu
Grzegorz Prondziński prondzinski@wp.pl
48607658162
Zbigniew Wysocki 1158
Skarbnik okręgu
Zbigniew Wysocki zbigniew.wysocki@wolnosc.pl
48661607673

Region śląski+-

Sławomir Sławski
Prezes regionu
Sławomir Sławski slawomir.slawski@wolnosc.pl
48601866886

Okręg Bielsko-Biała+-

Bronisław Foltyn 393
Prezes okręgu
Bronisław Foltyn bronislaw.foltyn@wolnosc.pl
48604923692
Wojciech Bielewicz 1686
Wiceprezes okręgu
Wojciech Bielewicz nowywoj123@op.pl
48501466430
Cezary Czapiga 3219
Wiceprezes okręgu
Cezary Czapiga czapiga@poczta.fm
48601509565
Igor Rodziewicz 4066
Sekretarz okręgu
Igor Rodziewicz igorrodz@poczta.onet.pl
48505009424
Piotr Szarek 846
Skarbnik okręgu
Piotr Szarek pszarek@onet.pl
48663860606

Okręg Gliwice+-

Grzegorz Kuszpit 382
Prezes okręgu
Grzegorz Kuszpit grzegorz.kuszpit@wolnosc.pl
48696028074
Rafał Mielnik 187
Wiceprezes okręgu
Rafał Mielnik rafal_mielnik@o2.pl
48667156385
Bartłomiej Truś 666
Wiceprezes okręgu
Bartłomiej Truś bartlomiej_trus@onet.pl
48794907622
Daria Kwiatkowska 394
Sekretarz okręgu
Daria Kwiatkowska daria.t.kwiatkowska@o2.pl
48660251804
Krzysztof Werner 346
Skarbnik okręgu
Krzysztof Werner krzys.werner@gmail.com
48665141914

Okręg Katowice+-

Tomasz Brzezina 2130
Prezes okręgu
Tomasz Brzezina tomasz.brzezina@wolnosc.pl
48695995526
Michał Markiewka 985
Wiceprezes okręgu
Michał Markiewka korwin.michal.markiewka@gmail.com
48534567946
Jacek Błaszczyk 1934
Wiceprezes okręgu
Jacek Błaszczyk fidelistop@op.pl
48517714193
Marcin Rzepecki 358
Sekretarz okręgu
Marcin Rzepecki elenhnor@gmail.com
48790589256
Bożena Modzelewska 4189
Sekretarz okręgu
Bożena Modzelewska bozena.modz@gmail.com
48606511239
Marcin Rzepecki 358
Skarbnik okręgu
Marcin Rzepecki elenhnor@gmail.com
48790589256

Okręg Rybnik+-

Sławomir Sławski 3318
Prezes okręgu
Sławomir Sławski slawomir.slawski@wolnosc.pl
48601866886
Michał Skiba 642
Wiceprezes okręgu
Michał Skiba skiba_michal@wp.pl
48697078005
Jakub Gruszka 5059
Wiceprezes okręgu
Jakub Gruszka atamankoszowy@interia.pl
48508435957
Adrian Kochan 2297
Sekretarz okręgu
Adrian Kochan adikmaster@gmail.com
48728858519
Paweł Pieczyński 1632
Skarbnik okręgu
Paweł Pieczyński pieczynskip23@gmail.com
48570572747

Okręg Sosnowiec+-

Dominik Charasim 2
Prezes okręgu
Dominik Charasim dominik.charasim@wolnosc.pl
48514410660
Maciej Szymocha 460
Wiceprezes okręgu
Maciej Szymocha matroy@tlen.pl
48501356860
Marcin Galus 4291
Wiceprezes okręgu
Marcin Galus biuro@szybkiepierogi.pl
48513270707
Artur Borkowski 797
Sekretarz okręgu
Artur Borkowski artur.j.borkowski@gmail.com
48502653158
Mateusz Frączek 3269
Skarbnik okręgu
Mateusz Frączek fraczek12@gmail.com
48721280466

Region świętokrzyski+-

Dawid Lewicki
Prezes regionu
Dawid Lewicki dawid.lewicki@wolnosc.pl
48796437861

Okręg Kielce+-

Dawid Lewicki 1483
Prezes okręgu
Dawid Lewicki dawid.lewicki@wolnosc.pl
48796437861
Krzysztof Basiaga 649
Wiceprezes okręgu
Krzysztof Basiaga basiaga.krzysztof@gmail.com
48605451996
Jacek Cieślak 885
Wiceprezes okręgu
Jacek Cieślak jacekcpoczta@wp.pl
48608020682
Julia Polakowska 7043
Sekretarz okręgu
Julia Polakowska julia.polakowska@wolnosc.pl
48662075271
Piotr Papaj 2011
Skarbnik okręgu
Piotr Papaj piotrekp1594@op.pl
48726867319

Region warmińsko-mazurski+-

Mariusz Filipowicz
Prezes regionu
Mariusz Filipowicz mariusz.filipowicz@wolnosc.pl
48606427147

Okręg Olsztyn+-

Mariusz Filipowicz 780
Prezes okręgu
Mariusz Filipowicz mariusz.filipowicz@wolnosc.pl
48606427147
Piotr Nocny 837
Wiceprezes okręgu
Piotr Nocny solarpiotr1@wp.pl
48502345299
Roman Pyszczek 1486
Skarbnik okręgu
Roman Pyszczek roman.pyszczek@wolnosc.pl
48530330455

Region wielkopolski+-

Artur Bednarz
Prezes regionu
Artur Bednarz artur.bednarz@wolnosc.pl
48796964218

Okręg Konin+-

Piotr Bukowiecki 1242
Prezes okręgu
Piotr Bukowiecki piotr.bukowiecki@wolnosc.pl
48781803124
Dariusz Ptak 1823
Wiceprezes okręgu
Dariusz Ptak dptak81@gmail.com
48609554021
Jakub Nędzyk 6805
Wiceprezes okręgu
Jakub Nędzyk jakubnedzyk@op.pl
48660297543
Sebastian Michalak 6077
Sekretarz okręgu
Sebastian Michalak sebastian.michalak@wolnosc.pl
48798522732

Okręg Piła+-

Piotr Wawrzyniak 222
Prezes okręgu
Piotr Wawrzyniak piotr.wawrzyniak@wolnosc.pl
48604771586
Marcin Kuskiewicz 951
Wiceprezes okręgu
Marcin Kuskiewicz marcin_kuskiewicz@wp.pl
48508726630
Przemysław Pruciak 1597
Wiceprezes okręgu
Przemysław Pruciak p.pruciak@gmail.com
48508576857
Piotr Świniarski 6692
Sekretarz okręgu
Piotr Świniarski piotr19301@gmail.com
48722232625
Oddział Piła+-
Przemysław Pruciak
Prezes oddziału
Przemysław Pruciak p.pruciak@gmail.com
48508576857
Maciej Machlewski 1221
Sekretarz oddziału
Maciej Machlewski mmmaciej708@gmail.com
48785601838
Piotr Wawrzyniak
Skarbnik oddziału
Piotr Wawrzyniak piotr.wawrzyniak@wolnosc.pl
48604771586

Okręg Poznań+-

Artur Bednarz 247
Prezes okręgu
Artur Bednarz artur.bednarz@wolnosc.pl
48796964218
Radosław Apicionek 841
Wiceprezes okręgu
Radosław Apicionek radek_api@wp.pl
48790204420
Joanna Wargin-Torchała 900
Wiceprezes okręgu
Joanna Wargin-Torchała joanna.wargin@gmail.com
48515489847
Damian Kupka 1502
Sekretarz okręgu
Damian Kupka dkupka95@gmail.com
48510275616
Tomasz Bandyszak 1195
Skarbnik okręgu
Tomasz Bandyszak tomband@tlen.pl
48604816349

Region zachodniopomorski+-

Grzegorz Walter
Prezes regionu
Grzegorz Walter galileo25@o2.pl
48500324007

Okręg Koszalin+-

Artur Jabłoński 4876
Prezes okręgu
Artur Jabłoński art.jablonski@wp.pl
48606112331
Paweł Kapusta 872
Wiceprezes okręgu
Paweł Kapusta kapusta.koszalin@gmail.com
48726130915
Łukasz Kielniacz 6879
Sekretarz okręgu
Łukasz Kielniacz kielniaczlukasz@gmail.com
48696619762
Andrzej Pięta 1006
Skarbnik okręgu
Andrzej Pięta pand.info@gmail.com
48501125147

Okręg Szczecin+-

Marek Zakrzewski 4879
Prezes okręgu
Marek Zakrzewski zakrzewski.marek@onet.pl
48794371407
Grzegorz Walter 3657
Wiceprezes okręgu
Grzegorz Walter galileo25@o2.pl
48500324007
Paweł Dutko 4659
Sekretarz okręgu
Paweł Dutko paweldutko@gmail.com
+48 791587780
Łukasz Nowak 6909
Skarbnik okręgu
Łukasz Nowak lukasz.nowak.4lo@wp.pl
48508303198